Contact Info

If you need to contact any of the Pack Leaders or have any questions, please feel free to contact us using the information below. It is never to late to become a Cub Scout. Pack 735 is located in the Bonsall/Fallbrook area and Scouts come from various schools. Contact us today and start Scouting!

Position Email Volunteer
Cubmaster cubmaster@pack735.org Jason Springston
Committee Chair chair@pack735.org Kent Schumann
Membership membership@pack735.org We Need Your Help!
Popcorn Kernel popcorn@pack735.org We Need Your Help!
Treasurer treasurer@pack735.org Youki Yasuda
Secretary secretary@pack735.org Dave Adler
Awards awards@pack735.org James Howell
Webmaster webmaster@pack735.org Todd Benton
Events events@pack735.org Leah Reynolds
Quartermaster quartermaster@pack735.org We Need Your Help!
Assistant Cubmaster asstcubmaster@pack735.org We Need Your Help!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure whom to contact? Just email us at: goscouting@pack735.org or fill out this form.